Local Lodges

All of our Local Lodges are listed, alphabetically by home town, in the table below, with the Lodge President's contact information. To learn more about joining a specific Local Lodge, please contact them directly.


Click on any of the Lodges below to display more detailed meeting and contact information.

Lodge Name Location Lodge President Phone Email
Arlington Men # 1349ArlingtonAlfred DeVito Jr.(339) 222-3007freddevito@gmail.com
Billerica # 2268BillericaAnthony Gozzo(978) 667-0297bigbear4o9@comcast.net
Greater Boston Renaissance # 2614BostonDr. Dean Saluti(617) 285-6565djsaluti@aol.com
Braintree Ladies # 1422BraintreeAngela Geso(781) 964-3597angela31geso@yahoo.com
Massimo d'Azeglio # 760BraintreeJoseph Picardi Jr.(781) 603-6571joepicardijr@gmail.com
Christopher Columbus # 216BrocktonJacquelyn Bonarrigo(508) 584-9450jbonarrigo@yahoo.com
Burlington # 2223BurlingtonDon McGowan(781) 272-0529bsoilodge2223@aol.com
Cambridge Italian # 506CambridgePeter Nonni(617) 484-1527peternonn3@yahoo.com
St. Catherine of Siena # 2215CantonMaureen Robak(781) 828-5539morobak@aol.com
Sempre Avanti # 1600East BostonJoseph Ruggiero(617) 567-0007
Giuseppe Verdi # 278East WeymouthJohn Bagen(617) 472-6852
Vittorio Veneto # 1035Fall RiverMario Lucciola(508) 673-6279mariolucciola@comcast.net
Cristoforo Colombo Regina Elena # 169FitchburgSylvia Pacetti-Poirier(978) 516-8899italianprincess213@gmail.com
Quattro Eroi # 1414FranklinMario Carlucci(401) 488-5510
Victor Emanuel # 1646HaverhillDonna Killam(978) 387-3424donnakillam@icloud.com
South Shore Ladies # 1851HinghamShauni Turner(781) 242-0550shauni_turner@ymail.com
South Shore Men # 1850HinghamVincent Perri(781) 378-1875perriv@aol.com
Lawrence Ladies # 2026LawrenceAdeline Lavigne(603) 580-2882adlav@comcast.net
G. Marconi # 1620LeeEllen Whittaker(413) 528-0303ellenwhit@aol.com
Santa Famiglia # 2834LynnDiana Travascio(781) 599-9525dtravascio@hotmail.com
Bandiera e Concordia # 240MarlboroDan Caruso(508) 485-1416mazdasp23@gmail.com
Medford # 1359MedfordJoe Caloggeromedfordsoi@gmail.com
Santa Maria # 1570MedfordJeannine Panico(781) 572-5942funeralqueen@hotmail.com
Melrose # 1931MelroseJohn Tramontozzi(781) 662-6175jtramontozzi@mandtlaw.com
Methuen # 902MethuenRalph Bagarella(978) 479-4949rbagarella@comcast.net
Milford # 1356MilfordMichael Diorio(508) 473-7233
Francesco DeSanctis # 1411NatickMarisa Pilette(508) 904-2466soinatick@aol.com
Fiore d'Italia # 1640NewtonBunny Cotoia(617) 969-9359bunny66@verizon.net
Ambrose D. Cedrone # 1069NewtonPaul Camilli(617) 965-0084
Norwood Italian # 1235NorwoodSteven Eosco(781) 769-7865steve_toni@norwoodlight.com
Peabody Ladies # 1964PeabodyAngela Federico(508) 527-0668angelafed@gmail.com
ITAM # 564PittsfieldDavide Villani(413) 782-0106falconfv@verizon.net
Seacoast Area # 2303Portsmouth, NHJohn Semprini(603) 244-1319smprjhn@comcast.net
Stella Del Nord # 1436QuincyMichelle DiPlacido(617) 481-1740michellebertoldi@yahoo.com
Quincy Men # 1295QuincyJohn DeCarli(617) 302-3078lodge1295@outlook.com
Granite State # 2380Rochester, NHJohn Mammone(603) 473-2137jjmrjm@roadrunner.com
Venezia # 374RocklandCatherine Muscato(781) 264-5286muscie143@aol.com
Sgt. Guido Petrilli # 1606RoslindaleTheresa Rezendes(617) 501-3521terrytype@yahoo.com
Gorizia # 467Rumford, MEAntonio DeSalle(207) 418-9144
Veturia Romana # 1200SalemJeannine Camarda(781) 389-7224jcamarda53@gmail.com
Figli D'Italia # 2692SaugusJanice Stanziani(781) 929-9466jaal@comcast.net
Minerva # 1846StoughtonJanet Polillio(781) 344-9906
Alessandro Volta # 1712StoughtonMichael Sammarco(781) 344-4942romman16@verizon.net
Peter B. Gay # 540TauntonRichard Simmons(508) 824-7268richardsimmons60@verizon.net
Tewksbury # 2872TewksburyDeborah Deputat(978) 851-2756osiatewksburylodge2872@yahoo.com
Wakefield # 1734WakefieldPaula Sasso(781) 799-6203wakefieldosia@gmail.com
Walpole Foxboro Regional # 2641WalpoleAntoinette Chambers(508) 668-5696
Dante Alighieri # 648WalthamThomas Magno(339) 222-1722tmagno@verizon.net
Regina Margherita Di Savoia # 1094Waltham (Mixed)Angelo Rossi(508) 655-2099rmlmixed@gmail.com
Piave Fiume # 1036WatertownAntonio Mastantuono(617) 799-8819tvtony@comcast.net
Cornelia dei Gracchi # 1583WatertownIrene Santoro(617) 923-0746info@cruise-ahoy.com
Angelo Giuseppe Roncalli # 2183WilmingtonCharles DeStefano(978) 404-6777deltasuv@gmail.com
Winchester Men # 1580WinchesterJoseph Paonessa Jr.(781) 438-2879paonessa@comcast.net
Winchester Women # 1592WinchesterTeresa Fiumara(781) 729-6295lunchroommom@hotmail.com
Winthrop Ladies # 2071WinthropDottie D'Onofrio(617) 539-3092Donofrio35@aol.com
Winthrop Mixed # 2057WinthropMarylou Abbatessa(978) 532-0472abba60@msn.com
Joseph Gorrasi # 1406WoburnDavid Blouin(781) 953-6235dscpl999@aol.com
Woburn Ladies # 1584WoburnDonna Quinno(781) 258-4993wzdfoz@aol.com
Worcester # 168WorcesterKevin Mercadante(508) 757-0050merk370@aol.com